We exist to improve the lives
of everyone affected by epilepsy

Research Grants Programme 2008-2009

Research grants

Dr Susan Duncan, Western General Hospital Edinburgh

Dr Catherine M Hill, University of Southampton

Dr Udo Wieshmann, The Walton Centre for Neurology and Neurosurgery, Liverpool

PhD Studentship

Travel bursaries

  • Nathan Illman, University of Leeds
  • Kerrie Margrove, Cardiff University
  • Judith Lunn, Lancaster University
  • Elaine Williams, National Society for Epilepsy

There are no comments yet. Be the first to comment...

Contact Author

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.